top of page

The Innocent's debut album 'LOST' was recorded and curated over three years in the UK, Australia and the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, and features performances from members of Wales' NEW Sinfonia. Album includes Fireflies, Faces in the Pines and Thirteen Hysterics.

Lost (2019) - CD

  • Postage and packing included for UK. For international delivery, please get in touch.

bottom of page